User Rating: 3 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

Congress Secretary: Dr Saeid Charkhkar 

Congress Scientific Secretary: Dr Ali Pourbakhsh

 Congress Executive Secretary: Dr Hesameddin Akbarein



Who's Online

We have 18 guests and no members online

Visitors Statistics

Today 16

Yesterday 27

Week 111

Month 2939

All 58284

Days remaind until congress holding time

All right reserved for IVPC, ©2019

Powered By Pardisan Co